Friday, December 6, 2019 02:05
Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adriano Tomitão Canas adrcanas@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Associado
Albenise Laverde albenise.laverde@ufu.br (34) 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Aline Teixeira de Souza aline.souza@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
André Luis de Araujo andre.araujo@ufu.br (34) 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Beatriz Alves Goulart Rocha biagr@ufu.br 32394509
Carlos M. D. Mercadante cadmjunior@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Cláudia dos Reis e Cunha claudiareis@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Cristiane Alcântara cristiane.alcantara@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Fernando Garrefa fgarrefa@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Associado
Gabriela Pereira Carneiro g.carneiro@ufu.br 32394509 Prof. Adjunto
Giovanna T. Damis Vital giovannadamis@ufu.br 3291-6325 Prof. Adjunto
Giuliano Orsi Marques de Carvalho giuliano.orsi@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Glauco de Paula Cocozza glauco.cocozza@ufu.br 34 3239-4509/4544 Prof. Associado
Juliana Cardoso Braga juliana.braga@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Juliano Aparecido Pereira julianopereira.arq@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Associado
Juliano C. Cecílio Batista Oliveira. juliano.oliveira@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Juscelino H. C. Machado Jr. juscelino.machado@ufu.br 3291-6324 Prof. Adjunto
Letícia Vasconcelos Morais Garcez leticiavmgarcez@ufu.br 3239-4509 Prof. Substituto
Lucas Farinelli Pantaleão lfarinelli@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Luis Eduardo dos Santos Borda dado@ufu.br 3239-4509/4544 Prof. Associado
Luiz Carlos de Laurentiz ludelaurentiz@ufu.br 3239-4509 Prof. Associado 4
Maria Eliza Alves Guerra meliza.guerra@ufu.br 3239-4509/4544 Prof. Associado
Marília M. B. Teixeira Vale mariliabtvale@ufu.br 3239-4509/3291-6327 Prof. Titular
Patricia Jeorgina Marques de Faria Prado patricia.prado@ufu.br 32394509 Professor Substituto
Patricia Pimenta Azevedo Ribeiro pparibeiro@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Associado
Rita de Cássia Pereira Saramago saramagorita@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Sabrina Maia Lemos sabrina.maia@ufu.br 34 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Simone Barbosa Villa simonevilla@ufu.br (34) 3239-4509 Prof. Associado
Themis Lima Fernandes Martins themis.martins@ufu.br 3239-4509 Prof. Adjunto
Viviane dos Guimarães Alvim Nunes viviane.nunes@ufu.br 3291-6322 Prof. Adjunto